Hello, Welcome to DiMeiRui Floor Materials Co., Ltd. official website

EN中文Registered

To survive by quality and to develop by credit
Your current location: Home > About Us > About DiMeiRui > Company profile

Shenzhen DiMeiRui Floor Materials Co., Ltd., established in 2009, is one of the earliest established large-scale professional flooring manufacturers with a registered capital of RMB 10 million. It has its own production base and professional management team. With more than 100 employees, the company's products mainly focus on the development, production and sales of underground parking lot floors, industrial plant floors, dust-free precision workshop floors, various kinds of anti-corrosion and anti-static functional flooring, and commercial high-end art floor materials. As well as construction guidance, after many years of hard work, the business philosophy of surviving on the basis of quality and developing on the basis of reputation has won the favor and approval of our customers. Our products are mainly exported to Guangdong, Jiangxi, Guangxi, Guizhou, Hubei and Hunan.

Dimeirui has always been committed to producing products that are economical, environmentally friendly and durable, providing customers with first-class product quality and excellent service. It has successively obtained Class B qualifications for “Patent Patent” building painting and Guangdong Province Flooring Association, Guangdong Province. Excellent ground construction contractor, member of China Electrostatics Association, and national environmental protection material inspection certificate, Dimerui series floor paint has environmental protection with multiple test reports, the data are at the leading level, has a professional construction team with coating, with many years The working experience and advanced management experience, the main cases of successive cooperation are: Fu Tukang Group, EVOC, Midea, Shenzhen Energy, Han Laser, Tai Tai Pharmaceutical, CSG, Guilin Olympics, Shenzhen University, etc. More than 3,000 Examples of well-known corporate flooring projects. Whether it is project quality or after-sales service has been unanimously praised and praised by customers.

The company always adheres to the concept of "Innovation, Quality, Service, Saving, Professionalism and Gratitude". Absorb new ideas, strict quality control, comprehensive service tracking, and insist on making high-quality products. Now has a group of capable management personnel and a high-quality professional and technical team. Being able to recruit talents is the prerequisite for the development and expansion of the company.

你好,欢迎光临迪美瑞地坪材料有限公司官方网站

EN中文注册

以品质求生存,以信誉求发展的经营理念

深圳市迪美瑞地坪材料有限公司

Shenzhen city Dimeirui flooring materials Co. Ltd.

深圳市迪美瑞地坪材料有限公司,成立于2009年,是国内成立较早的,规模较大的专业地坪材料生产商之一,注册资金1000万元,拥有自己的生产基地及专业管理队伍,员工100多名,公司产品主要针对地下停车场地坪工业厂房地坪无尘精密车间地坪、各类防腐及防静电功能性地坪商业高档艺术地坪的材料研发、生产、销售以及施工指导,经过多年的努力,以品质求生存,以信誉求发展的经营理念,得到了广大客户的青睐和首肯,产品主要销往广东、江西、广西、贵州、湖北、湖南
迪美瑞一直致力于生产以经济、环保、耐用的产品,向客户提供一流的产品质量和优质服务,先后获得"商标专利"建筑涂装乙级资质、广东省地坪协会理事单位,广东省优秀地坪施工商、中国静电协会会员、以及国家环保材料检测证书,迪美瑞系列地坪漆拥有环保同多项检测报告,数据都处于领先水平,拥有有涂装专业的施工团队,凭借多年的工作经验和先进管理经验,先后合作的主要案例有:富土康集团、研祥股份、美的、深圳能源、大族激光、太太药业、南玻集团、桂林国奥城、深圳大学等3000余例知名企业地板工程。无论是工程质量还是售后服务都得到客户的一致好评和称赞。
公司始终坚持"创新,品质,服务,节约,敬业,感恩"12字理念。吸收新创意,严把质量关口,全方位的服务跟踪,坚持做出高品质产品。现拥有一批精干的管理人员和一支高素质的专业技术队伍。广纳人才,是企业发展壮大的前提,现全国诚招代理经销商!